Marian University student

Office of Undergraduate Admission

(317) 955-6300
(800) 772-7264
admissions@marian.edu


  • greg albright
    Greg Albright
    Interim Executive Director, Enrollment Management
    (317) 955-6519 - direct
    galbright@marian.edu

  • Briannah-Bieghler
    Briannah Bieghler, '17 
    Freshmen Admission Counselor
    (800) 772-7264 - office 
    (317) 955-6338 - direct
    (317) 459-5736 - cell 
    bbieghler@marian.edu
    Bio
  • luanne brames
    Luann Brames, '98 
    Director of Enrollment Operations
    (800) 772-7264 - office
    (317) 955-6306 - direct
    lbrames@marian.edu
    Bio
  • Sam Brandt
    Sam Brandt
    Transfer Admission Counselor
    (317) 955-6711 - direct
    (317) 443-4319 - cell
    (317) 955-6401 - fax
    sbrandt@marian.edu
    Bio
  • tyler garrison
    Ty Garrison
    Freshmen Admission Counselor
    (800) 772-7264 - office
    (317) 955-6316 - direct
    (317) 292-3551 - cell 
    tgarrison@marian.edu
    Bio
  • Ashely Hardy
    Ashley Hardy
    Director of Undergraduate Admission
    (317) 955-6305 - direct
    ahardy2@marian.edu 
    Bio
  • Claire Henn
    Claire Henn
    Admission Representative
    (800) 772-7264 - office
    (317) 955-6303 - direct
    chenn@marian.edu
    Bio
  • Becky Hiatt
    Becky Hiatt, '16 
    Events and Communication Coordinator
    (800) 772-7264 - office
    (317) 955-6565 - direct
    bhiatt@marian.edu
    Bio
  • Tammie Huffman
    Tammie Huffman
    Enrollment Operations Coordinator
    (800) 772-7264 - office
    (317) 955-6308 - direct
    thuffman@marian.edu
    Bio
  • Patrick Kelly
    Patrick Kelly
    Coordinator of Enrollment Engagement
    (800) 772-7264 - office
    (317) 955-6516 - direct
    (317) 540-1623 - cell
    pkelly@marian.edu
    Bio
  • michelle miller
    Michelle Miller
    Associate Director of Freshmen Admission 
    (800) 772-7264 - office
    (317) 955-6317 - direct
    (317) 292-7391 - cell
    memiller2@marian.edu
    Bio
  • nyree modisette
    Nyree Modisette
    Freshmen Admission Counselor
    (800) 772-7264 - office
    (317) 955-6313 - direct
    (317) 443-2609 - cell
    nmodisette@marian.edu
    Bio
  • Kelly Sumner
    Kelly Sumner
    Assistant Director of International Recruitment and Admission
    (317) 955-6390 - direct
    ksumner@marian.edu
    Bio
  • jen-waning
    Jennifer Waning
    Ohio Regional Admission Counselor
    (317) 225-2889 - cell
    jwaning@marian.edu
    Bio
  • Karen Woods
    Karen Woods
    Enrollment Operations Coordinator 
    (800) 772-7264 - office
    (317) 955-6309 - direct
    kwoods@marian.edu
    Bio
Intern for the Indianapolis Colts
Communication major opens a variety of career opportunities.
Watch Lindsey's story
Studying healthcare in Chile
Pre-med student builds cultural competencies and awareness.
Watch Htoo's story
Coming home to Indy
Award-winning transfer student is glad she made the switch.
Read Rachel's story